Recipe Round-Up {April 8th}

Recipe Round-Up

It’s time for me to showcase some of the delicious looking recipes I found during the week.

I’m making a featured on button in case any of you I’ve linked to would like to add it to your blog. I’ll try to have the handy dandy code thingie up this weekend. Look for info on the side bar. update: It’s done. :)

Have you found anything mouthwatering this week?

Linked to Friday Favorites at Finding Joy in My Kitchen and Saturday Stumble at Simply Staci

I love comments and read each one I get

If you liked this post please Tweet, Stumble, “Like” or share with your friends.

Sign up for updates via email or RSS. It’s free and easy. You can also find Cookin’ Mimi on Twitter or on the Facebook Fan Page

Tagged: ,

5 thoughts on “Recipe Round-Up {April 8th}

  1. Barbara Bakes April 9, 2011 at 7:36 am Reply

    What a great idea. I can’t always do a post about everything I make during a week, but it’s nice to give them some link love.

  2. SnoWhite @ Finding Joy in My Kitchen April 9, 2011 at 3:10 pm Reply

    Delicious list! Hope you enjoy the buttermilk bread; it’s fantastic.

  3. Lynnie April 9, 2011 at 3:40 pm Reply

    Oooh ooh! Can you send me some of those peanut butter chocolate cookies? Thanks!

  4. Staci Brown April 9, 2011 at 4:34 pm Reply

    Ooooh, I’m a sucker for peanut butter! Thanks for linking up!

  5. Michelle April 9, 2011 at 10:31 pm Reply

    All the recipes look delicious but Chocolate Peanut Butter? that’s heaven right there :)
    visiting from UBP11 :)

Comments make me happy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers