Menu for February 19-25

Menu Plan Monday at orgjunkie.com

This is an easy week for me since the bulk of my work is done. One of the great things about freezer cooking is  I can get supper on the table with minimal hands on time during the week.

Dinners for the week:

Breakfast and Lunch Ideas:

I’ve mentioned before that breakfast and lunch have a tendency to be free for all meals here. Everyone gets hungry at different times and  there is also no guarantee we’ll all be here at one time. Here is a list of things I have on hand for quick breakfasts and lunches.

For even more menu ideas visit Menu Plan Monday

 


I love comments and read each one I get

Sign up for updates via email or RSS. It’s free and easy. You can also find Cookin’ Mimi on Twitter or on the Facebook Fan Page



Tagged:

One thought on “Menu for February 19-25

  1. Mary February 19, 2012 at 6:58 pm Reply

    Looks like you have quite a line-up for your menu. The buttermilk herb chicken sounds so good… I’ll have to make it soon! Also, butterhorn rolls. Thanks for all the ideas for meals!!!

Comments make me happy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers