Weekend Linkage

Recipe Round-Up 

Here are just a few of the many of the food related posts that caught my interest this week.

Budget Friendly Ideas

Delectable Recipes

  • I have never tried anything from Eat at Home that wasn’t beyond delicious and this easy double chocolate mousse dessert looks like it will continue that tradition.
  • Broccoli Cheese Soup is one of my favorites and this bacon topped creation from Pocket Change Gourmet is mouthwatering.
  • I love meatloaf and these Meatloaf Melts from The Country Cook sounds super tasty.

Miscellaneous Kitchen Tips


image in button from Keyboard by Petr Kratochvil

I love comments and read each one I get

Sign up for updates via email or RSS. It’s free and easy. You can also find Cookin’ Mimi on Twitter or on the Facebook Fan Page



3 thoughts on “Weekend Linkage

  1. Tiffany February 26, 2012 at 2:12 pm Reply

    Thanks for sharing the double chocolate mousse!

    • Micha February 26, 2012 at 11:35 pm Reply

      You are welcome.

  2. christine @ iDreamofClean.net February 27, 2012 at 10:58 am Reply

    Thank you so much for linking to me! I’m going to check out the other links….especially the budget friendly ones. I need more of those tips!

Comments make me happy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers